Forgotten Swords: The Complete Raithlindrath Series

Infos & Caractèristiques

Marque (Star/Thème) : Robert Ryan
Note : 4.4/5, basé sur 45 notes.
Best price : 0
Disponibilité : en stock
Référence : 45936

Product Details

Can one man defy an army?

Only one of the legendary Raithlin would try. But trying is not succeeding - or even surviving. Lanrik is young and untested, but confident in the time-honored skills of the Raithlin scouts. He attempts to slow the horde long enough for a warning to reach his home city. But a single act of treachery, timed to devastating effect, tests him as much as the enemy.

He forms a bold plan against overwhelming odds to protect all that he loves. But his choices lead him ever deeper into a life-changing struggle. Dark forces of sorcery and witchcraft are on the move. So too are the powers that contend with them. The conflict draws him into a quest for the safety of the whole land and toward a girl who comes to mean more to him than anything. He enters a world of magic: sometimes beautiful, often perilous and always unpredictable.

This boxed set contains all four books of the completed Raithlindrath series. As a bonus, it includes A Spell of Swords, the prequel to the Amazon Epic Fantasy bestseller Raging Swords.
eBooks - Kindle Edition
Trotting Fox Press

Robert Ryan

Reviews & comments Forgotten Swords: The Complete Raithlindrath Series :

pas encore d'avis sur ce produit